ABOUT US
INSIDE VIEW
PRODUCTS
CLIENTS
CONTACT US
Sales Enquiries
(Advantech/Automation Products)
Email: advantech.sales@itgindia.com
automation.sales@itgindia.com
Toll Free: 1-800-425-5070
Mobile: +91-9001158222
 
(Call Center)
Email: sales@itgindia.com
Mobile: +91-9001158222
Online: Submit your Query
 
Technical Support
(Advantech/Automation Products)
Email: advantech.support@itgindia.com
automation.support@itgindia.com
Mobile: +91-9001158666
+91-9001158555 (WebAccess/SCADA)
 
(Call Center)
Email: support@itgindia.com
Mobile: +91-9414057426
 
General Enquiries
Email: hr@itgindia.com
Mobile: +91-9001158222
 
Accounts
Email: accounts@itgindia.com
 
Employment
Email: jobs@itgindia.com
 
HEAD OFFICE (India)
 
iTG Software Engineering India Pvt. Ltd.
H1-240 to 243 & H1-252 to 255, EPIP
RIICO Ind. Area, Sitapura, Jaipur, 302022
Rajasthan, India
M: +91-9414057426
 
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS (USA)
 
TeleSynergy Research Inc. (USA)
44845, Industrial Drive,
Fremont, CA 94538, USA
Tel: (408) 470-4700
Fax: (408) 200-9877
 
OTHER GLOBAL OFFICES
 
TeleSynergy Research Inc. (Taipei office)
2F, No. 9, Alley 2, Lane 35, Jihu Rd.,
Neihu District, Taipei City 114, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel: 886-2-8797-8887
Fax: 886-2-8797-8870
 
Copyright © 2014 iTG, India. All rights reserved.